Month Flat Week Day

Trials

Tuesday, February 09, 2021 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Mid Canterbury Harness Racing

Trials

Workout Day

Tuesday, February 23, 2021
This event does not repeat

Mid Canterbury Harness Racing

Workout Day

Trotting Club Race Meeting

Saturday, February 27, 2021
This event does not repeat

Workout Day

Wednesday, March 03, 2021
This event does not repeat

Mid Canterbury Harness Racing

Workout Day

Trials

Tuesday, March 09, 2021 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Mid Canterbury Harness Racing

Trials

Trials

Tuesday, March 23, 2021 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Mid Canterbury Harness Racing

Trials

Workout Day

Wednesday, March 31, 2021
This event does not repeat

Mid Canterbury Harness Racing

Workout Day

Trials

Saturday, April 17, 2021 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Mid Canterbury Harness Racing

Trials - Chertsey Trophy Day

Workout Day

Tuesday, April 27, 2021
This event does not repeat

Mid Canterbury Harness Racing

Workout Day

Trotting Club Race Meeting

Saturday, May 01, 2021
This event does not repeat

Trials

Tuesday, May 04, 2021 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Mid Canterbury Harness Racing

Trials 

Trotting Club Race Meeting

Sunday, May 16, 2021
This event does not repeat

Trials

Tuesday, May 25, 2021 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Mid Canterbury Harness Racing

Trials 

Trials

Tuesday, June 08, 2021 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Mid Canterbury Harness Racing

Trials 

Trials

Tuesday, June 22, 2021 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Mid Canterbury Harness Racing

Trials 

Trials

Tuesday, July 06, 2021 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Mid Canterbury Harness Racing

Trials 

Trials (2)

Tuesday, July 20, 2021 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Mid Canterbury Harness Racing

Trials